Follow our latest updates HERE

Our People

Board of Directors

Minister of Health,
Ministry of Health Malaysia


Minister in Prime Minister's Department (Economy)


Deputy Minister of Finance,
Ministry of Finance Malaysia


YBhg. Dato’ Mohd Shafiq Bin Abdullah

Secretary General Ministry of Health, Malaysia


YBhg. Dato’ Dr Noor Zari Bin Hamat

Secretary General Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture


YBhg. Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Dr. Noor Hisham Abdullah

Director General Ministry of Health, Malaysia


YBrs. En. Ahmad Shahizam Mohd Shariff

Independent Director

YBrs. Pn. Eunice Chan

Independent Director

Our People

Mohd Daud Mohd Arif

Chief Executive Officer

Nik Yazmin Nik Azman

Chief Commercial Officer

Dolly Lim

Chief Operating Officer

Shobena Singam

Vice President of Public Relations and Corporate Communication

Zulkefli Idris

Vice President of Business Sustainability

Norhaslina Othman

Vice President of Facilitation

Farizal Jaafar

Vice President of Corporate Strategy